Skip to main content

Citizens Advisory Group

The Citizens Advisory Group, or “CAG”, refers to the citizens appointed by the Fountain Creek Watershed, Flood Control and Greenway District Board to represent various interests identified within the watershed and to consult with and offer advice to the Board on managing the watershed.

The CAG generally meets on the 2nd Friday of the month, 9:30am via Zoom. The meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change so be sure to check the calendar for changes.

For more information about the statutory authority and purpose of the Fountain Creek Watershed, Flood Control and Greenway District see C.R.S. 32-11.5.


  • Terry Hart – Chair Person –
  • Mary Barber – Vice Chairperson
  • David Woolley – Secretary

CAG District Board Representatives

  • Terry Hart – Primary
  • Mary Barber – Alternate

TAC Representative

  • Annie Berlemann

Watershed Outreach Coordinator

2023 CAG Members

  • Samantha Bailey, City of Colorado Springs
  • Mary Barber, Citizen At Large, Fountain
  • Annie Berlemann, Colorado Springs Utilities, Technical Advisory Committee Representative
  • Melody Daugherty, Citizen at Large, Manitou Springs
  • Terry Hart, Citizen At Large, Pueblo
  • Ian Hartley, Citizen At Large, Pueblo West
  • Jeannette Lara, Colorado Parks and Wildlife
  • Jessica Miller, El Paso County Parks
  • Jessica Mills, Arkansas Valley Conservancy District
  • Judith Rice-Jones, Citizen At Large, Colorado Springs
  • Savannah Robar, Palmer Land Conservancy
  • Anne Werner, Citizen At Large, Colorado Springs
  • David Woolley, City of Fountain