Fountain Creek Watershed
Flood Control And Greenway District

Citizens Advisory Group

The Citizens Advisory Group, or “CAG”, refers to the citizens appointed by the Fountain Creek Watershed, Flood Control and Greenway District Board to represent various interests identified within the watershed and to consult with and offer advice to the Board on managing the watershed.

The CAG generally meets on the 2nd Friday of the month, 9:30am, at Fountain City Hall, 116 S Main Street, 2nd Floor, Fountain, CO.  Be sure to check the calendar for scheduling changes.

For more information about the statutory authority and purpose of the Fountain Creek Watershed, Flood Control and Greenway District see C.R.S. 32-11.5.


  • Irene Kornelly – Chair Person –
  • Ian Hartley – Vice Chairperson
  • Jack Wallick – Secretary

CAG District Board Representatives

  • Irene Kornelly – Primary
  • Mary Barber – Alternate

TAC Representative

  • Annie Berlemann

Outreach Coordinator

2020 CAG Members

  • Mary Barber
  • Nancy Stone Bernard
  • Ian Hartley
  • Irene Kornelly
  • Tom Ready
  • Judith Rice-Jones
  • Jack Wallick
  • David Woolley
  • Annie Berlemann
  • Velma Campbell
  • Jamie Valdez

Helping protect the health of the Fountain Creek Watershed and our downstream neighbors.

Learn How You Can Make A Difference
In the Flood Control And Greenway District